Board of Trustees

Old Slater Mill Association is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees. Trustees are elected by the membership at the Annual Meeting in June. Trustees actively contribute their time and expertise to the success of the organization and the fulfillment of its mission.


Gail R. Solomon, President
Johnson & Wales University

Steven G. Olausen, Vice-President
Public Archaeology Laboratory, Inc.

Alexandra Callam, Esq., Secretary
Hinckley Allen

Luanne Campana, Treasurer
Fidelity Investments

Jerauld Adams, Assistant Treasurer
North American Industries

Andrew D. Jencks,  Immediate Past President

Benjamin Bergenholtz
Harborside Holdings Corp.

Amy Bernhardt
Colorfast, Inc.

Alison Bologna
Shri Studio / WJAR Channel 10

Linda Dewing
Places and Spaces Realty

Dana Newbrook
ai designs, ltd.

Avery “Whip” Seaman, Jr.
Corp Brothers

W. Bruce Tillinghast
Historic Preservationist


Lori Urso
Executive Director
loriurso (at) slatermill (dot) org

Erika Davis
Program Director &
Site Rental Coordinator
edavis (at) slatermill (dot) org

Samantha Lavoie
Interpretation Manager
slavoie (at) slatermill (dot) org

Shaina Weintraub
Museum Operations Supervisor
shainaweintraub (at) slatermill (dot) org

Joyce Neves
Office Administrator & Group Bookings
jneves (at) slatermill (dot) org

Claudia Velasquez
accounts (at) slatermill (dot) org

Jay Brunelle
Facilities Coordinator / Interpreter
info (at) slatermill (dot) org

Robin Alario, Joshua Choiniere, Dee Gustafson,
Carl Johnson, Keith Johnson, Allison Meyette,
Liz Oakley, 
and Miranda Zammarrelli
Museum Interpreters